Sixth True Trophy 2011 Vijay Hazare Trophy 2010 Fifth True Trophy 2009 Kingzy Cup 2009 Sach Herbotech Aloevera Cup Fourth True Trophy Kingzy Cup 2007
Third True Trophy Indo-Pak Goodwill Match Ranji Trophy (Haryana vs Baroda) Second True Trophy Indo-Pak Veterans' Match 50th National Games First True Trophy
Kingzy Cup 2007
Night T20 Tournament was held from 30th April - 3rd May, 2007
8 National Teams
This Cricket Stadium hosted the Kingzy Cup. The match attracted members and many players given their best performance in the cup. Eight national teams played at their best to win the trophy,Haryana Colts is the peak winner of the Kingzy Cup.
Haryana Colts is the peak winner of the Kingzy Cup.
Acrobat displaying extraordinary stunts at the closing ceremony of the Kingzy Cup Guruji presenting a token of appreciation to the Chief Guest - Kingzy Cup 2007 Sh.Phool Chand Maulana (Minister of Education, Hry) and Sh. Laxman Das Arora (Honbl Minister of Industries -Hry) Guruji addressing the media alongwith the President Shah Satnamji Stadium Cricket Academy - Sh Jasmeet Singh Insan and Sh Anirudh Choudhary, Haryana Cricket Association
Kingzy Cup 2007 Final Match being played Live Kingzy Cup 2007 Winners Hazoor Pitaji, Sh. Jasmeet Singh Insan, Sh. Phool Chand Mulana & Sh. Laxman Das Arora watch the spirited Haryana Colts Team alongwith Coach Mr. Ashwani taking the Kingzy Cup & Winners Cheque of 51000 Kingzy Cup Night Scene
Highlights of the Tournament:
  • This was the First Day-Night Tournament played at Shah Satnam Ji Cricket Stadium, Sirsa.
  • All the 8 Teams had packed experienced players including a few Ranji Players to fully entertain the spectators.
  • The 4 Day Tournament was exclusively covered in by most of the leading newspapers and through the websites &
  • Final Match was played between Haryana Colts & Madan Lal Academy. Haryana Colts won easily by eight wickets reaching the target of 107 in mere 16 overs.
  • Amit Mishra played Captain’s knock to score 38 in mere 35 bowls & also took 1 Wicket to be adjudged Man of the Match.
Site map