Vijay Hazare Trophy 2010 Fifth True Trophy 2009 Kingzy Cup 2009 Sach Herbotech Aloevera Cup Fourth True Trophy Kingzy Cup 2007 Third True Trophy
Indo-Pak Goodwill Match Ranji Trophy (Haryana vs Baroda) Second True Trophy Indo-Pak Veterans' Match 50th National Games First True Trophy
Second True Trophy
Match Schedule 22nd - 25th August, 2005
Pool A
  • Shah Satnam Ji Stadium Cricket Academy, Sirsa
  • Uttaranchal Eleven
  • Haryana Eleven
  • Sonnet Club, Delhi
Pool B
  • PSEB, Patiala
  • U.P. Eleven, Uttar Pradesh
  • Dena Bank, Delhi
  • DDCA, Delhi
Parveen Kumar receiving Man of the Tournament Award from Guruji. The IInd True Trophy Winner Haryana XI Team receives divine blessings from Guruji The Runners-up UP XI team enthralled after receiving the trophy under divine presence


  • Hazoor Pitaji inagurated the match by tossing the coin for both sides.
  • This was the second series tournament being held at Shah Satnam Ji Stadium every year.
  • Eight Nationally reputed teams participated.
  • Chanderpal of Haryana XI took 3 wickets in last over.
  • Parveen Kumar was adjudged the Man of the Tournament for his scintillating 89 runs including three 6’s of just 59 balls.
  • Haryana XI stole the limelight by winning the Second True Trophy in an all-round performance.
Site map