3rd Jalal Trophy
Dated : 24 – 25 September, 2003
Total Teams Participated : 8
Trophy Won by : P.S.E.B, Patiala
Runners – up : Shah Satnam Ji Stadium
Man of the Match : Sukhwinder Singh (P.S.E.B, Patiala)
Man of the Series : Sukhwinder Singh (P.S.E.B, Patiala)
Best Bowler : Anil Kumar (Shah Satnam Ji Stadium)
Best Batsman : Dharmendra (Faridabad)
Best Fielder : Vikas Sharma (Shah Satnam Ji Stadium)
Notable events of the Tournament
Participating Teams:
  • Shah Satnam Ji Cricket Stadium, Sirsa
  • Sh. Ganganagar Cricket Club, Rajasthan
  • Lal Bahadur Shashtri Cricket Club, Delhi
  • Chandigarh Cricket Association (C.C.A.), Chandigarh
  • Patiala Cricket Association (P.C.A.), Punjab
  • Faridabad Cricket Club, Haryana
  • Victoria Park Cricket Club, Meerut (U.P.)
  • Punjab State Electricity Board (P.S.E.B.), Patiala
Umpires declared both the teams i.e. P.S.E.B. and Shah Satnam Ji Stadium as Joint–Winners after the play was stopped due to bad light, however, His Holiness Hazoor Maharaj Sant Gurmeet Ram Rahim Singh Ji bestowed upon the tied match Trophy to the P.S.E.B., Patiala Team to remark their important contribution towards creating discipline on the field, exhibiting the true Team Spirit and their remarkable performance throughout the Tournament.
1st Tournament
2st Tournament
3st Tournament
1st Jalal Trophy
2nd Jalal Trophy
3rd Jalal Trophy
4th Jalal Trophy
5th Jalal Trophy
Site map